New York City Travel Diary Pt. 2: Central Park, MET, Dylan’s Candy, Momofuku

I’m sorry for posting a day late, but here are the pictures from my second day in New York!

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

Central Park!

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Although delicious, I feel as though as I was slightly cheated: my pint slice only had one chunk of cookie dough!

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

THE ATHENA PARTHENOS (I’ve read all of the Rick Riordan books, this was a HUGE deal for me).

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Lush 🙂

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Dylan’s candy bar!

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Light-up candy staircases and matching shoes make for pretty cool pictures.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Street art

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Definitely the best Pork Shoulder I’ve ever had. If you ever come to New York, make it a priority to eat here!

And that’s all!

xx PAFT

 

5 thoughts on “New York City Travel Diary Pt. 2: Central Park, MET, Dylan’s Candy, Momofuku

Leave a Reply

