New Haven Photo Diary

Here are my pictures from my journey to New Haven, Connecticut!

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Although not technically in New Haven; this was in a quaint little cafe on the way there. 🙂

 

 

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

New Haven’s Starbucks, and no, I didn’t try the Unicorn Frappe. 

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Yale School of Architecture. I know I should have turned up the exposure, but I do love the muave-y look of this shot. 

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Also from the School of Architecture

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Atticus Bookshop/Cafe

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Jealous?

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Dinner 🙂

VSCO C1

What do you all think? I’ll be heading to New York City soon, so stay tuned for more photo diaries of my trip!

xx PAFT

7 thoughts on “New Haven Photo Diary

Leave a Reply

